Friday, July 13, 2007
i stole this from jim. i liked it.
i write about myself all the time; and some of you barely update, so fill this out beetchessss.1. Can you cook?2. What would you do if you were stuck in an elevator?3. What talent do you wish you had?4. Favorite place?5. Favorite food?6. What was the last book you read?7. Are you Dirty or Clean?8. Any Tattoos and/or Piercings?9. Worst Habit?HERE COMES THE FUN ...1. How did we meet?2. What's your philosophy on life?3. IS the cup half-full?4. What are your dreams?5. Worst thing to ever happen to you?6. What was your first impression of me?7. Tell me one weird fact about you:8. Whats your favorite memory of us?10. Myspace?11. What do you think of me as a person?12. What do you do? Work? Travel? Play?13. Would you bummed if I died?14. Do you like where you live?15. What about your family?16. How do you fall asleep?17. Ever gotten angry with me?18. Would you go on a blind date if I set you up?19. If you had one day to live, what would you do?20. A million bucks.. what would you do with it?21. What is your worst fear?22. Favorite thing to do in your spare time?23. Can you sing or dance?24. Favorite car?25. Why did you get a blog?
Sunday, July 8, 2007
i stole this from jim. i liked it.
i write about myself all the time; and some of you barely update, so fill this out beetchessss.1. Can you cook?2. What would you do if you were stuck in an elevator?3. What talent do you wish you had?4. Favorite place?5. Favorite food?6. What was the last book you read?7. Are you Dirty or Clean?8. Any Tattoos and/or Piercings?9. Worst Habit?HERE COMES THE FUN ...1. How did we meet?2. What's your philosophy on life?3. IS the cup half-full?4. What are your dreams?5. Worst thing to ever happen to you?6. What was your first impression of me?7. Tell me one weird fact about you:8. Whats your favorite memory of us?10. Myspace?11. What do you think of me as a person?12. What do you do? Work? Travel? Play?13. Would you bummed if I died?14. Do you like where you live?15. What about your family?16. How do you fall asleep?17. Ever gotten angry with me?18. Would you go on a blind date if I set you up?19. If you had one day to live, what would you do?20. A million bucks.. what would you do with it?21. What is your worst fear?22. Favorite thing to do in your spare time?23. Can you sing or dance?24. Favorite car?25. Why did you get a blog?
Saturday, July 7, 2007
Friday, July 6, 2007
3rd post of the day.
True Life, I'm a fucking twat.So I watched a True Life episode last night titled: "I'm a reality tv star"....As if I didn't hate Tonya from the real world enough, that bitch seriously is drama queen of the world. Everything has to revolve around her and every fucking person in the world that has ever seen her in person wants to aparently kidnap her and rape her.I seriously think that girl should be fucking shot and murdered. I cannot stand stupid stuck up spoiled cunts like her. AND I NEVER USE THAT WORD!I don't think there is a single person in the world as royally fucked up as her. She complains nonstop about having to do club-tours and shit and then when shes there shes rude and half-assing her fakeness which makes it even more apparent that shes just there for the money. Complaining about "work" that consists of getting smashed and making an appearance at a club... I'd like to smash her fucking face in.THEN she has the nerve to say some random person could just grab her and take her away... bitch please, don't act like youre fucking gods gift to the world... shes not even that attractive, shes skinny with big bug eyes. SO WHAT.Then, she has to be overdramatic about everything, she has an excuse for everything, GUYS I ALMOST DIED DOING SOMETHING LIKE THIS A WHILE AGO SO I DONT WANT TO DO IT NOW.... or another dying family member. ugh. i swear to god that bitch would pretend she had been raped as a child to get more attention.ANYWAY... another person on there was some asian dude who I guess was on Survivor however long ago. "The only asian guy on survivor" likes to over-use the fact that he was on survivor to get into events to get free shit which no one wants him to be the spokesmodel for. Youre another meaty asian who looks way too fucked up to be even considered normal. NEXT.He calls these event/club-owners/managers and pretends to be his own manager making him sound like the next big thing... well the next big thing 3 years ago... is tired. But he still uses that shit to get into places. GET A REAL FUCKING JOB,ugh. that show seriously irritated me and if anyone else saw it, Id hope you understand my frustrations that there are actually people like Tonya in this world.
Sunday, July 1, 2007
Friday, June 29, 2007
bandwagon.
I'm from california dammit.What American accent do you have? Your Result: The Inland North
My 21st Birthday.
November 20th, 2006.8:00pmC & O Trattoria31 Washington BoulevardMarina Del Rey, CA 90292(@ the Venice Pier)Take the 405 North To the 90 West Turn Right on Lincoln Boulevard Turn Left on Washington Boulevard Take it all the way down to the beach.RSVP required, so that I can make proper reservations.If you need to carpool, contact me and we can work something out.
Friday, June 22, 2007
i want these.
you know... my birthday IS coming up in like 26 days.... so if you wanted to get me something. Get me one of these. or both. heck, i'd love you either way. AND
Thursday, June 21, 2007
Sunday, June 17, 2007
oh i'm excited alrite...
& are on their way to me from Germany... hooray for friends that send you presents<3
Wednesday, June 13, 2007
Tuesday, June 12, 2007
Where I ...
Where I am:Where I want to be: I'm upset now, because not only did I not get paid on Friday, I don't get paid until tomorrow because my boss is an absent mided hippie.motherfucker.
Monday, May 21, 2007
Monday, May 14, 2007
STREET FAIR DAY 1
Beer-fest in the streets.IT WAS SO CROWDED!IRISH STREET!!BOBCHAUNTHE HAPPY TRIPODTHE MUGSTEVANSTEVAN AGAINBOB THUNDER & ME (the only picture of me all day) hahaMAGIC BOB!then we ended up in down town fullerton at Heroes with Joaquin, Laura & Charlie.and this guy, Bob Thunder.... well... he's master of Jagerbombs.
Monday, May 7, 2007
farewell to an incredible weekend.
the happy birthday to joaquin night turned into, erin shouldn't drink tequila AND happy birthday to joaquin night.too much adios and 2 sunrises that turned into sunsets. oh thats nice.all i have are pictures to remind me of most of the night.but i had a blast.then there was the morning after filled with hangovers and 'you sure youre not gonna puke again' jokes.. and the beach. down to the beach with 5 boys including stevan, set to get some sun, enjoy the ocean and some more booze down on main street. all of which happened accordingly.and then theres the sunburnt ride home.filled with rap music, bob in the trunk and more booze.later that night i ended up just relaxing with a night in with stevan. all in all it was a fantastic weekend that ended with beerfest.which has met my standards for yet another great broken lizard movie... they made up for club dread there.the end.
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)