Friday, July 13, 2007

i stole this from jim. i liked it.



i write about myself all the time; and some of you barely update, so fill this out beetchessss.1. Can you cook?2. What would you do if you were stuck in an elevator?3. What talent do you wish you had?4. Favorite place?5. Favorite food?6. What was the last book you read?7. Are you Dirty or Clean?8. Any Tattoos and/or Piercings?9. Worst Habit?HERE COMES THE FUN ...1. How did we meet?2. What's your philosophy on life?3. IS the cup half-full?4. What are your dreams?5. Worst thing to ever happen to you?6. What was your first impression of me?7. Tell me one weird fact about you:8. Whats your favorite memory of us?10. Myspace?11. What do you think of me as a person?12. What do you do? Work? Travel? Play?13. Would you bummed if I died?14. Do you like where you live?15. What about your family?16. How do you fall asleep?17. Ever gotten angry with me?18. Would you go on a blind date if I set you up?19. If you had one day to live, what would you do?20. A million bucks.. what would you do with it?21. What is your worst fear?22. Favorite thing to do in your spare time?23. Can you sing or dance?24. Favorite car?25. Why did you get a blog?

Sunday, July 8, 2007

i stole this from jim. i liked it.



i write about myself all the time; and some of you barely update, so fill this out beetchessss.1. Can you cook?2. What would you do if you were stuck in an elevator?3. What talent do you wish you had?4. Favorite place?5. Favorite food?6. What was the last book you read?7. Are you Dirty or Clean?8. Any Tattoos and/or Piercings?9. Worst Habit?HERE COMES THE FUN ...1. How did we meet?2. What's your philosophy on life?3. IS the cup half-full?4. What are your dreams?5. Worst thing to ever happen to you?6. What was your first impression of me?7. Tell me one weird fact about you:8. Whats your favorite memory of us?10. Myspace?11. What do you think of me as a person?12. What do you do? Work? Travel? Play?13. Would you bummed if I died?14. Do you like where you live?15. What about your family?16. How do you fall asleep?17. Ever gotten angry with me?18. Would you go on a blind date if I set you up?19. If you had one day to live, what would you do?20. A million bucks.. what would you do with it?21. What is your worst fear?22. Favorite thing to do in your spare time?23. Can you sing or dance?24. Favorite car?25. Why did you get a blog?

Saturday, July 7, 2007

OH MY GOD.


i want this.SO BAD.ps. guitar hero II is so awesome.

ugh.



...and you see it’s hard for me to breathe...

Friday, July 6, 2007

DO IT!



3rd post of the day.



True Life, I'm a fucking twat.So I watched a True Life episode last night titled: "I'm a reality tv star"....As if I didn't hate Tonya from the real world enough, that bitch seriously is drama queen of the world. Everything has to revolve around her and every fucking person in the world that has ever seen her in person wants to aparently kidnap her and rape her.I seriously think that girl should be fucking shot and murdered. I cannot stand stupid stuck up spoiled cunts like her. AND I NEVER USE THAT WORD!I don't think there is a single person in the world as royally fucked up as her. She complains nonstop about having to do club-tours and shit and then when shes there shes rude and half-assing her fakeness which makes it even more apparent that shes just there for the money. Complaining about "work" that consists of getting smashed and making an appearance at a club... I'd like to smash her fucking face in.THEN she has the nerve to say some random person could just grab her and take her away... bitch please, don't act like youre fucking gods gift to the world... shes not even that attractive, shes skinny with big bug eyes. SO WHAT.Then, she has to be overdramatic about everything, she has an excuse for everything, GUYS I ALMOST DIED DOING SOMETHING LIKE THIS A WHILE AGO SO I DONT WANT TO DO IT NOW.... or another dying family member. ugh. i swear to god that bitch would pretend she had been raped as a child to get more attention.ANYWAY... another person on there was some asian dude who I guess was on Survivor however long ago. "The only asian guy on survivor" likes to over-use the fact that he was on survivor to get into events to get free shit which no one wants him to be the spokesmodel for. Youre another meaty asian who looks way too fucked up to be even considered normal. NEXT.He calls these event/club-owners/managers and pretends to be his own manager making him sound like the next big thing... well the next big thing 3 years ago... is tired. But he still uses that shit to get into places. GET A REAL FUCKING JOB,ugh. that show seriously irritated me and if anyone else saw it, Id hope you understand my frustrations that there are actually people like Tonya in this world.